Deleting a Note

Occasionally you may need to delete a note. Remember that once deleted it cannot be restored.

  1. Click on edit.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Confirm by clicking OK.

Your note is now deleted!

Note: Remember if you did not write this note you will not be able to edit or delete it.