Closing a Training Site

Prev Next

We recommend closing your training sites as soon as you are finished using them so you are not continuing to be charged. For more information on the costs, see Training site charges.

How to Close a Training Site

Training sites can be closed at any time and will stop billing once done so. Please note that a one-month minimum will be charged.

  1. Click the Administration cog icon, then Administration
  2. Click Training Sites
  3. On the training site you wish to stop, click Close
  4. A pop-up will show on your screen to confirm. Then click Close Site to agree to closing the site.

Close Site confirmation pop-up

Related Pages