How do I remove someone from the database
Infoodle encourages you to Archive people rather than delete. When you delete a person all of the history for that person is also deleted and this data can't be recovered. Due to the person's history being deleted, they will no longer appear in any reports.
If you are sure that you still want to remove them from the database then click here to find the steps.